2017 Professor of the Year Finalists

2017 Professor of the Year Finalists

On behalf of the Faculty Development Committee, I am pleased to announce that Dr. Lara Hernandez Corkrey, Brian Kurth, and Dr. Craig Rosen have been selected as the three finalists for the 2017 Professor of the Year Award.

Before you cast your vote, please review each of the nominee’s ballot information as well as their response to the following question: “While at Moraine, how have you impacted students in and out of the classroom, enriched the college, and served the community?”. The finalist’s ballot information and video responses can be accessed by using the links below:

Professor of the Year Finalists

Please take some time to vote for one of the finalists to become this year’s Professor of the Year.

Comments are closed