2024 Professor of the Year Finalists

On behalf of the Faculty Development Committee, I am pleased to announce that Mitch Baker, Joe Flynn, and Deron Schreck have been selected as the three finalists for the 2024 Professor of the Year Award.

Before you cast your vote, please review each of the nominee’s ballot information as well as their response to the following question:

“While at Moraine, how have you impacted students in and out of the classroom,
enriched the college, and served the community?”

Professor of the Year Finalists

The finalist’s ballot information and video responses can be accessed by using the links below. Ballot information along with the taped response for each of the nominees can be viewed by clicking on the links provided below:

Please note: you will be required to log in using your college credentials to view the video.

Please take some time to vote for one of the finalists to become this year’s Professor of the Year.